Anchors away (for a while)

Hello out there in Cyber world.

I’ve made it back to San Francisco and have been here for about a month so far. Been working at Idle Hand with old friends that are like family.

I’ve already got ants in my pants and will be hitting the road for about two months. I’ll start off in CT (even tattooed thugs like me have to visit their mommas).

Then I’ll be working at Kings Avenue Tattoo in NYC from March 9-14. Then Unique Ink in Greensburg PA from March 15-19. Please get in touch if you’d like to get tattooed.

After that it’s back to South America, I’ll sit in at Well Done Tattoos again and travel in Sao Paulo Brazil to meet some of the tattooers out there that floored me when I saw their while I travelled around South America. After all of this I’ll head back to SF for another month or so until the next excursion.

Here’s some recent tattoos to check out.

ImageImage

After I left Denmark, I headed to Amsterdam and sat in at the Amsterdam Tattoo Museum, which was a real pleasure. I got to meet some great people and check out an amazing collection of tattoo history.

Then it was off to Nepal which was by far my favorite place I’ve seen in the past two years.  I’ll bliggity blog about that trip shortly.

Thanks for looking.

JTG

About jason tyler grace

I've been tattooing for 12 years or so and traveling the world for around 17 months. I have tattooed in Costa Rica, Panama, Peru, Bolivia, Argentina, Chile, Germany, France, Holland, and Australia. www.jasontylergrace.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anchors away (for a while)

  1. cooley says:

    Please keep it up. Your one of my favorite blogs to read.

Leave a Reply

